Conditions of Use

Online Purchase Policies


1. ACCEPTANCE OF TERMS & CONDITIONS
Nautilus Plus offers to its users, through the Internet, access to the information available at the moment of connection. The terms and conditions apply to all products and services offered by Nautilus Plus. The user agrees with the following terms and conditions

2. COPYRIGHT AND TRADEMARKS
All content included on this site, including all information, trade marks, logos, texts, graphics, and the selection and arrangement of information is the property of Nautilus Plus. The unauthorized use, modification or copying of the materials or trade marks is forbidden. The intellectual property of Nautilus Plus is protected.

3. DISCLAIMERS OF WARRANTIES
The contents on this Website or the Subsites are provided "AS IS" without warranties of any kind. Nautilus Plus will use reasonable efforts to provide accurate and up-to-date information on this Website.

4. USERNAME AND PASSWORD
You are responsible to keep your username and password confidential. Nautilus Plus shall not be held responsible of an unauthorized use of your account. If you learn of or suspect any loss, theft or unauthorized use of your User Identity you shall immediately notify Nautilus Plus. Nautilus Plus shall not be held responsible for loss or damage resulting from improper use of security measures described in this present section.

5. LIMITATION OF LIABILITY
Nautilus Plus is not liable for direct, indirect, incidental, consequential, punitive, or other damages (including, but not limited to, economic losses, lost profits, lost revenues, or lost data) arising from the access to or inability to access this Website, the Subsites or the Linked Sites, even if advised of the possibility of such damages.

6. LINKS PROVIDED ON THIS WEB SITE
This Web site may contain hyperlinks to other sites that are provided solely as a convenience to you. Nautilus Plus assumes no responsibility for the accuracy or appropriateness of the information or links contained on such sites

7. PRICE
Nautilus Plus has the right to modify prices of items without advance notice. All items you add to your cart show the current price displayed on the product page. Even if Nautilus Plus is trying to be as precise as possible, the price of a product on the web site could be incorrect in which case, the price shown on the web site at the time of purchase will be applied.

8. PRODUCT AVAILABILITY
Note that some products may need a special order, may not be available in some areas or in both official languages and are indicated as such. Nautilus Plus reserves the right to modify the status of availability of a product without notice. Nautilus Plus will not be held responsible concerning shipping delays caused by delivery companies. Nautilus Plus has the right, at its discretion, to limit quantities, refuse orders, close accounts or cancel orders. All accessories associated to a product are not included unless mentioned.

9. CONFIDENTIALITY POLICY
Nautilus Plus is committed to protecting personal information, by following responsible information handling practices in keeping with privacy laws. Nautilus Plus uses modern information and communication technologies to support its activities. Our Privacy Statement covers Nautilus Plus and our website. We do not sell personal information received. We will not disclose your personal information to anyone else without your prior knowledge or consent, except when required by a government body or agency, or as permitted by law.

10. REFUND POLICY
All sales are final. No exchange or refund will be accepted

11. PRODUCT SHIPPING
Nautilus Plus uses a reliable delivery company to ensure its customers a professional and secure shipment of products. Most of the products ordered will be shipped within five (5) working days following the order receipt. However, delays and shipping rates may vary depending on the destination, the type of shipping chosen and the availability of the product from suppliers. The shipping rates are established according to the size, the weight, the destination and type of shipping and are charged to the customer. We only deliver inside Canada. Nautilus Plus cannot be held responsible for any damages or modifications incurred during shipping.

Back

Politiques d'achats en ligne

Politiques d'achats en ligne


1. ACCEPTATION DES CONDITIONS DE SERVICE
Nautilus Plus offre à ses utilisateurs, via Internet, l'accès à l'information disponible au moment de la connexion. Les présentes conditions générales s'appliquent à l'ensemble des produits et informations fournis par Nautilus Plus. Le client se déclare donc en accord avec les conditions d'utilisation suivantes :

2. DROITS D'AUTEUR ET MARQUES DE COMMERCE
Tout le contenu inclus dans le présent site, y compris tous les renseignements, les marques, les logos, les textes, les graphiques, la sélection et la disposition des renseignements est la propriété de Nautilus Plus. Une utilisation non autorisée, une modification ou une copie du matériel ou de la marque de fabrique est interdite. La propriété intellectuelle de Nautilus Plus est ainsi protégée.

3. EXONÉRATION DE GARANTIE
Le contenu du présent Site Web ou des Sites connexes est fourni tel quel, sans garantie aucune de sa validité. Nautilus Plus prendra toutes les mesures raisonnables pour fournir les informations les plus exactes et à jour dans ce Site Web.

4. NOM D'UTILISATEUR ET MOT DE PASSE
Vous êtes responsable du maintien de la confidentialité de votre code d'utilisateur et de votre mot de passe. Nautilus Plus ne pourra être tenue responsable d'un usage non autorisé de votre compte. Dans le cas où la confidentialité de ces renseignements viendrait à être compromise, veuillez en avertir notre service le plus tôt possible afin d'éviter une éventuelle utilisation frauduleuse de votre code d'usager. Nautilus Plus ne sera pas tenue responsable pour toute perte ou dommage résultant du non-respect des mesures de sécurité énoncées à la présente section.

5. LIMITATION DE LA RESPONSABILITÉ
Nautilus Plus n'est pas responsable de tous dommages directs, indirects, accessoires ou punitifs (y compris, sans s'y limiter, les pertes financières, les profits perdus, les revenus perdus ou les données perdues) résultant de l'accès ou de l'incapacité d'accéder à ce Site Web, aux Sites connexes ou aux Sites liés, même s'il a été avisé de la possibilité de ces dommages.

6. LIENS OFFERTS DANS LE PRÉSENT SITE WEB
Le site Web peut contenir des hyper liens vers d'autres sites qui vous sont offerts uniquement pour des raisons pratiques. Nautilus Plus n'est pas responsable de l'exactitude ou de la pertinence des renseignements ou des liens compris dans ces sites.

7. PRIX
Nautilus Plus se réserve le droit de modifier les prix des articles en tout temps et sans préavis. Tous les articles que vous placez dans votre panier d'achat montrent le prix courant affiché sur la page des produits. Malgré les efforts de Nautilus Plus d'être le plus précis possible, le prix d'un article figurant sur le site Web peut s'avérer inexact. Dans le cas échéant, le prix affiché sur le site Web lors de la transaction sera chargé.

8. DISPONIBILITÉ DU PRODUIT
Veuillez noter que certains produits peuvent nécessiter une commande spéciale, ne pas être disponibles dans certaines régions ou dans les deux langues officielles et sont ainsi indiqués. Nautilus Plus se réserve le droit de modifier le statut de disponibilité d'un produit sans préavis. Nautilus Plus se dégage de toute responsabilité concernant les retards de livraison causés par les transporteurs. Nautilus Plus se réserve le droit, à sa discrétion, de limiter les quantités, de refuser des commandes, de fermer des comptes ou d'annuler des commandes. Tous les accessoires associés à un produit ne sont pas inclus à moins qu'ils ne soient indiqués.

9. POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ
Nautilus Plus s'engage à protéger les renseignements personnels en suivant des pratiques relatives au traitement des renseignements responsables conformément aux lois sur la protection des renseignements personnels. Nautilus Plus utilise des technologies de l'information et de communication modernes pour appuyer ses activités. Notre énoncé de confidentialité englobe Nautilus Plus et notre site Web. Nous ne vendons pas les renseignements personnels que nous recueillons. Nous ne divulguerons pas vos renseignements personnels à toute autre personne sans votre consentement préalable, sauf s'ils sont exigés par un organisme gouvernemental ou si la loi le permet.

10. POLITIQUE DE REMBOURSEMENT
Tous les produits sont vendus sous forme de vente finale. Aucun échange ou remboursement ne sera accepté.

11. LIVRAISON DES PRODUITS
Nautilus Plus utilise un service de messagerie fiable afin d'assurer à ses internautes (clients) un service professionnel et sécuritaire de livraison des produits. La majorité des produits commandés seront expédiés dans les cinq (5) jours ouvrables suivant l'accusé de réception de la commande. Toutefois, les délais ainsi que les frais de livraison pourraient varier selon la destination de l'envoi, le type de livraison choisi et la disponibilité des produits chez les fournisseurs. Les frais de livraison des colis sont établis en fonction du format, du poids, de la destination géographique et du type de livraison choisis et sont chargés au client. Nous livrons seulement à l'intérieur du Canada. Nautilus Plus ne peut être tenu responsable des bris ou modifications encourus par le transport des produits vers la destination de l'envoi.

Retour